Past winners of the Dartmoor League

YEAR	LEAGUE ONE	LEAGUE TWO	LEAGUE THREE	
2001	Moretonhampstead			Formerly "The Manor"
2002	Teign Valley			
2003	Downes Crediton			
2004	Okehampton			
2005	Wrangaton			
2006	Wrangaton			
2007	Downes Crediton			
2008	Dartmouth			
2009	Downes Crediton			
2010	Downes Crediton			
2011	Wrangaton			
2012	Okehampton			
2013	Okehampton	Downes Crediton		10 clubs/ two leagues
2014	Downes Crediton	Teign Valley		
2015	Wrangaton	Bovey Castle		12 clubs/two leagues
2016	Downes Crediton	Honiton		
2017	Downes Crediton	Fingle Glen		
2018	Okehampton	Honiton		
2019	Okehampton	Teign Valley	Yelverton	14 clubs/ three leagues
2020	No	Matches	Played	Coronavirus
2021	Wrangaton	Downes Crediton	Sidmouth	17 clubs/three leagues
2022	Okehampton	Honiton	Elfordleigh	18 clubs/three leagues
2023	Okehampton	Stover	Woodbury	
2024	Bovey Castle	Tavistock	Dartmouth	

Past winners of the Dartmoor League Knock Out

2021	Stover
2022	Wrangaton
2023	Honiton
2024	Bovey Castle